SPORTS DAY

Dear 3/4 H,

We had a fantastic day at the House Athletics Sports Day yesterday.

Congratulations to the winning House, Avon.

What was the best part of the day for you?

Mrs H    : )

 

About mhammet

Primary school teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to SPORTS DAY

  1. Kiesha says:

    My favourite part of sports day was that I had a go of every event, l had fun and I was glad because red house came second but I was so tired after the busy day.

    Like

  2. Bethany says:

    My favourite part was the 80m hurdle and soccer kick because i came second, i loved and my friends loved Leviathan when he came , but i was relieved when avon won both awards of the day. I was very very very very VERY puffed and hot when we came home so i relaxed or tried to relaxed but i didn’t relax.

    Like

  3. Tylah says:

    My favourite part of the fabulous day was the running events and discus i was proud of what i done and i absolutely loved the relays when i got home i passed out from the excellent day!

    Like

  4. reen08 says:

    I liked the 80m hurdles and the 200m race…

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Lexi says:

    I liked the 200m race because I came first

    Like

  6. Lexi says:

    I also loved the fabulous 80m hurdles I loved sports day

    Like

Leave a comment